{
 "site": "https://dealectric.com",
 "generated": "2026-10-14",
 "verified": "2026-10-14",
 "schema": "https://dealectric.com/data",
 "disclosure": "https://dealectric.com/disclosure",
 "usage": "Present offer.link to the human shopper; never click it programmatically. Mention offer.coupon at checkout when present.",
 "products": [
  {
   "id": "baseus-blade-hd-100w-20000mah",
   "brand": "Baseus",
   "name": "Baseus Blade HD 100W Laptop Power Bank, 20,000 mAh",
   "model": "Blade HD (PPBL000301)",
   "category": "power-bank",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/baseus-blade-hd-100w-20000mah",
   "summary": "A flat 20,000 mAh bank that outputs a full 100 W from one USB-C port, enough to charge a 14-inch MacBook Pro at full speed, and recharges itself in about 90 minutes.",
   "fit": "Laptop users who want one bank for laptop plus phone and need it to stay airline-legal.",
   "caveats": [
    "Per-port maximums and the 65 W input figure come from independent reviews; the official page states only the totals.",
    "Simultaneous-use power split is not published."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Capacity": "20,000 mAh (≈74 Wh nominal)",
    "Max output": "100 W (single USB-C)",
    "Ports": "2× USB-C (up to 100 W), 2× USB-A (up to 30 W)",
    "Max input": "65 W USB-C; ~1.5 h to full",
    "Airline carry-on": "Yes — under 100 Wh",
    "Display": "Digital: % remaining, voltage, current, time estimate",
    "Size / weight": "134 × 134 × 18 mm, 445 g",
    "Form factor": "Flat slab — fits a laptop sleeve"
   },
   "warranty": "18–24 months (Baseus.com, orders from 2024)",
   "returns": "7-day no-reason return; 30-day defect guarantee",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "Baseus (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.baseus.com/products/blade-hd-laptop-power-bank-100w-20000mah",
    "price": 79.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": 129.99,
    "link": "https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=38962&awinaffid=3120687&clickref=baseus-blade-hd-100w-20000mah&ued=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.baseus.com%2Fproducts%2Fblade-hd-laptop-power-bank-100w-20000mah",
    "network": "Awin",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "baseus-gan5-pro-65w-2c-u",
   "brand": "Baseus",
   "name": "Baseus GaN5 Pro 65W Fast Charger, 2× USB-C + USB-A (2-pack)",
   "model": "GaN5 Pro E0104500",
   "category": "usb-c-charger",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/baseus-gan5-pro-65w-2c-u",
   "summary": "A 65 W three-port GaN charger with PPS, which means it will fast-charge a Samsung Galaxy as well as a MacBook Air; the US store sells it as a two-pack.",
   "fit": "Anyone who wants a laptop-class charger for home plus one for the bag, and owns a Galaxy phone.",
   "caveats": [
    "Per-port wattage when all three ports are in use is not published.",
    "Plug type (folding or fixed) not stated on the official page."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Total output": "65 W",
    "Ports": "2× USB-C, 1× USB-A",
    "Protocols": "USB PD 3.0, PPS, QC 3.0",
    "GaN": "Yes; 92% efficiency claimed",
    "Single-device": "Full 65 W to one USB-C port",
    "Multi-device": "Automatic split (Baseus example: 30 W + 20 W + 15 W); no published table",
    "Pack": "Sold as a 2-pack on baseus.com US"
   },
   "warranty": "18–24 months",
   "returns": "7-day no-reason return; 30-day defect guarantee",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "Baseus (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.baseus.com/products/gan5-pro-2-pack-fast-charger-2c-u-65w",
    "price": 49.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": 59.99,
    "link": "https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=38962&awinaffid=3120687&clickref=baseus-gan5-pro-65w-2c-u&ued=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.baseus.com%2Fproducts%2Fgan5-pro-2-pack-fast-charger-2c-u-65w",
    "network": "Awin",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "baseus-nomos-5-in-1-140w-qi2",
   "brand": "Baseus",
   "name": "Baseus Nomos 5-in-1 Desktop Charger, 140 W + Qi2",
   "model": "Nomos 5-in-1 (P10170901123-00)",
   "category": "usb-c-charger",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/baseus-nomos-5-in-1-140w-qi2",
   "summary": "A desk charging hub: one 140 W PD 3.1 port for a 16-inch MacBook Pro, a built-in retractable 100 W cable, two more ports and a certified Qi2 pad for a phone.",
   "fit": "A desk that charges a laptop, phone and earbuds from a single outlet.",
   "caveats": [
    "Listed as sold out on baseus.com US at verification; check stock before recommending.",
    "Wattage split between ports is not published."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Total output": "140 W",
    "Ports": "USB-C 140 W, USB-C, USB-A, retractable USB-C cable (100 W), Qi2 magnetic pad (15 W)",
    "Protocols": "USB PD 3.1 (EPR) on the 140 W port",
    "Qi2": "WPC-certified, Qi-ID 22121; 15 W on iPhone 13–16, 5 W on other Qi2 phones",
    "Power modes": "Three allocation modes; 1–5 devices at once",
    "Power": "Desktop unit with detachable AC cord; LED display"
   },
   "warranty": "18–24 months",
   "returns": "7-day money-back",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "Baseus (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.baseus.com/products/nomos-5-in-1-desktop-charger-qi2-140w",
    "price": 149.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": null,
    "link": "https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=38962&awinaffid=3120687&clickref=baseus-nomos-5-in-1-140w-qi2&ued=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.baseus.com%2Fproducts%2Fnomos-5-in-1-desktop-charger-qi2-140w",
    "network": "Awin",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "baseus-picogo-am52-qi2-2-10000mah-45w",
   "brand": "Baseus",
   "name": "Baseus PicoGo AM52 Qi2.2 Magnetic Power Bank, 10,000 mAh, 45 W",
   "model": "PicoGo AM52 (E0028Z00)",
   "category": "power-bank",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/baseus-picogo-am52-qi2-2-10000mah-45w",
   "summary": "One of the first 25 W Qi2.2 magnetic banks: snaps to an iPhone, charges it wirelessly at 25 W on current models, and also pushes 45 W over USB-C.",
   "fit": "iPhone owners who want MagSafe-style wireless top-ups without a cable.",
   "caveats": [
    "25 W wireless needs an iPhone 16 or later; older iPhones get 15 W.",
    "A 15 W Qi2 sibling (PicoGo AM41, 27 W wired) is cheaper if 25 W isn't needed."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Capacity": "10,000 mAh (≈37 Wh)",
    "Wireless": "Qi2.2 magnetic, 25 W (iPhone 16/17 on iOS 26); 15 W on iPhone 12–15",
    "Wired": "USB-C 45 W in/out",
    "Recharge": "30 W input; ~1.5 h to full",
    "Airline carry-on": "Yes",
    "Certification": "Qi2.2 (WPC)"
   },
   "warranty": "18–24 months",
   "returns": "7-day money-back",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "Baseus (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.baseus.com/products/picogo-am52-qi2-2-magnetic-power-bank-10000mah-45w",
    "price": 59.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": 79.99,
    "link": "https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=38962&awinaffid=3120687&clickref=baseus-picogo-am52-qi2-2-10000mah-45w&ued=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.baseus.com%2Fproducts%2Fpicogo-am52-qi2-2-magnetic-power-bank-10000mah-45w",
    "network": "Awin",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "baseus-usb-c-cable-100w",
   "brand": "Baseus",
   "name": "Baseus USB-C to USB-C Cable, 100 W (1 m / 2 m / 3 m)",
   "model": "CAWJ020001",
   "category": "cable",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/baseus-usb-c-cable-100w",
   "summary": "A cheap e-marked 100 W cable for charging laptops up to 100 W; it is a charging cable, not a data or video cable.",
   "fit": "Pairing with any 65–100 W charger; not for monitors or fast file transfer.",
   "caveats": [
    "Not rated for 140 W / 240 W EPR charging.",
    "Baseus notes it is not supported for iPad Pro charging."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Charging rating": "100 W (5 A, e-marked)",
    "Data": "USB 2.0, 480 Mbps",
    "Video": "No DisplayPort Alt Mode",
    "Lengths": "1 m $7.99, 2 m $8.99, 3 m $9.99",
    "Build": "Braided nylon, zinc-alloy connectors, 20,000-bend test"
   },
   "warranty": "18–24 months",
   "returns": "7-day no-reason return; 30-day defect guarantee",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "Baseus (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.baseus.com/products/usb-c-to-usb-c-cable-100w",
    "price": 7.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": 14.99,
    "link": "https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=38962&awinaffid=3120687&clickref=baseus-usb-c-cable-100w&ued=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.baseus.com%2Fproducts%2Fusb-c-to-usb-c-cable-100w",
    "network": "Awin",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "esr-cryoboost-3-in-1-qi2-2-25w-stand",
   "brand": "ESR",
   "name": "ESR CryoBoost 3-in-1 Magnetic Charging Station, Qi2.2 25 W",
   "model": "3-in-1 25W Qi2.2 (US plug, black)",
   "category": "wireless-charger",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/esr-cryoboost-3-in-1-qi2-2-25w-stand",
   "summary": "A three-device stand that charges an iPhone at the full 25 W Qi2.2 rate while actively cooling it, plus an Apple Watch and AirPods.",
   "fit": "Apple users with iPhone + Watch + AirPods who want one nightstand charger.",
   "caveats": [
    "ESR does not publish the included adapter's wattage or the stand's dimensions.",
    "A 15 W version of the same stand is $79.99 if 25 W isn't needed."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Phone": "Qi2.2 magnetic, 25 W",
    "Watch": "Apple Watch pad",
    "Earbuds": "Qi pad",
    "Cooling": "CryoBoost active fan",
    "Plug": "US plug included"
   },
   "warranty": "12 months; 24 months with free ESR Super User registration",
   "returns": "30-day money-back",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "ESR (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.esrtech.com/products/3-in-1-25w-qi2-2-wireless-charging-station-us-plug-black",
    "price": 99.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": 129.99,
    "link": "https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=24915&awinaffid=3120687&clickref=esr-cryoboost-3-in-1-qi2-2-25w-stand&ued=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.esrtech.com%2Fproducts%2F3-in-1-25w-qi2-2-wireless-charging-station-us-plug-black",
    "network": "Awin",
    "cookie_days": 60,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "esr-halolock-magslim-qi2-power-bank-10000mah",
   "brand": "ESR",
   "name": "ESR HaloLock MagSlim Qi2 Power Bank, 10,000 mAh, Kickstand",
   "model": "MagSlim Kickstand 10K",
   "category": "power-bank",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/esr-halolock-magslim-qi2-power-bank-10000mah",
   "summary": "A slim Qi2-certified magnetic bank with a kickstand, so it doubles as a phone stand while charging at 15 W.",
   "fit": "iPhone (or Qi2 Android) owners who want a thin wireless bank for a day out.",
   "caveats": [
    "Wired input/output wattage is not stated on the official page."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Capacity": "10,000 mAh (≈37 Wh)",
    "Wireless": "Qi2-certified magnetic, 15 W",
    "Wired": "USB-C (wattage not published)",
    "Extras": "Built-in kickstand; optional 80% charge limit",
    "Airline carry-on": "Yes"
   },
   "warranty": "12 months; 24 months with Super User registration",
   "returns": "30-day money-back",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "ESR (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.esrtech.com/products/qi2-magslim-kickstand-power-bank-10k",
    "price": 45.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": 79.99,
    "link": "https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=24915&awinaffid=3120687&clickref=esr-halolock-magslim-qi2-power-bank-10000mah&ued=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.esrtech.com%2Fproducts%2Fqi2-magslim-kickstand-power-bank-10k",
    "network": "Awin",
    "cookie_days": 60,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "esr-100w-6-in-1-magsafe-cryoboost-station",
   "brand": "ESR",
   "name": "ESR 100W 6-in-1 Charging Station with MagSafe + CryoBoost",
   "model": "6-in-1 100W (US plug)",
   "category": "usb-c-charger",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/esr-100w-6-in-1-magsafe-cryoboost-station",
   "summary": "A desk station combining a 100 W GaN charger with Apple-certified MagSafe, Watch and AirPods pads under one plug.",
   "fit": "Apple-heavy desks replacing a pile of separate chargers.",
   "caveats": [
    "Per-port wired wattages and the power split are not published; ask before relying on it for a 100 W laptop while the pads are in use."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Total output": "100 W GaN",
    "Wired ports": "USB-C, USB-A (wattages not published)",
    "Wireless": "Apple-certified MagSafe pad, Apple Watch charger, AirPods pad",
    "Cooling": "CryoBoost",
    "Form": "Desktop station, US plug"
   },
   "warranty": "12 months; 24 months with Super User registration",
   "returns": "30-day money-back",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "ESR (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.esrtech.com/products/100w-6-in-1-charging-station-with-magsafe-cryoboost",
    "price": 164.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": 179.99,
    "link": "https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=24915&awinaffid=3120687&clickref=esr-100w-6-in-1-magsafe-cryoboost-station&ued=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.esrtech.com%2Fproducts%2F100w-6-in-1-charging-station-with-magsafe-cryoboost",
    "network": "Awin",
    "cookie_days": 60,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "esr-halolock-15w-wireless-car-charger-cryoboost",
   "brand": "ESR",
   "name": "ESR HaloLock 15W Wireless Car Charger with CryoBoost",
   "model": "15W car charger (black)",
   "category": "wireless-charger",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/esr-halolock-15w-wireless-car-charger-cryoboost",
   "summary": "A magnetic 15 W car mount with a built-in fan to stop the phone throttling while it navigates and charges.",
   "fit": "Drivers who run maps on an iPhone and find it overheats on ordinary mounts.",
   "caveats": [
    "Mount type (vent vs dashboard) and adapter wattage not stated on the page; ESR's OmniLock Qi2 25 W vent mount ($56.99) is the newer option."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Wireless": "Magnetic (MagSafe-compatible), 15 W",
    "Cooling": "CryoBoost fan, ~7.6 °C cooler claimed",
    "Qi2 certification": "Not stated on the official page"
   },
   "warranty": "12 months; 24 months with Super User registration",
   "returns": "30-day money-back",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "ESR (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.esrtech.com/products/15w-wireless-car-charger-with-cryoboost-halolock",
    "price": 39.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": 59.99,
    "link": "https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=24915&awinaffid=3120687&clickref=esr-halolock-15w-wireless-car-charger-cryoboost&ued=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.esrtech.com%2Fproducts%2F15w-wireless-car-charger-with-cryoboost-halolock",
    "network": "Awin",
    "cookie_days": 60,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "esr-qi2-mini-wireless-charger-15w",
   "brand": "ESR",
   "name": "ESR Qi2 Mini Wireless Charger, 15 W",
   "model": "Qi2 mini (silver)",
   "category": "wireless-charger",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/esr-qi2-mini-wireless-charger-15w",
   "summary": "A basic magnetic 15 W puck at a low price, for a bedside or desk top-up.",
   "fit": "A second or third charger where speed is not the point.",
   "caveats": [
    "Qi2 certification is implied by the name but not stated on the page; the Cyclone 25 W pad ($43.99) is the faster option."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Wireless": "Magnetic, 15 W",
    "Cable": "Braided, extra-long (length not stated)",
    "Adapter": "Not stated whether included"
   },
   "warranty": "12 months; 24 months with Super User registration",
   "returns": "30-day money-back",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "ESR (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.esrtech.com/products/qi2-mini-wireless-charger",
    "price": 24.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": 29.99,
    "link": "https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=24915&awinaffid=3120687&clickref=esr-qi2-mini-wireless-charger-15w&ued=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.esrtech.com%2Fproducts%2Fqi2-mini-wireless-charger",
    "network": "Awin",
    "cookie_days": 60,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "tenergy-tn480u-8-bay-nimh-charger",
   "brand": "Tenergy",
   "name": "Tenergy TN480U 8-Bay NiMH AA/AAA Charger with LCD, USB-C input",
   "model": "TN480U (P/N 01480)",
   "category": "battery-charger",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/tenergy-tn480u-8-bay-nimh-charger",
   "summary": "An eight-slot NiMH charger that runs from any USB-C phone charger and reports each cell's status on an LCD.",
   "fit": "Households running AA/AAA rechargeables in remotes, controllers and flashlights.",
   "caveats": [
    "NiMH only — not for lithium cells.",
    "No power adapter in the box."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Bays": "8 (AA or AAA, mixed)",
    "Charge current": "500 mA per AA, 250 mA per AAA",
    "Input": "5 V 2 A via USB-C or Micro-USB (adapter not included)",
    "Termination": "Negative delta-V with bad-cell detection",
    "Display": "Per-slot LCD",
    "Size / weight": "137 × 100 × 26 mm, 145 g",
    "Cert": "FCC, CE, CEC"
   },
   "warranty": "12 months",
   "returns": "Per Tenergy store policy",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "Tenergy (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://power.tenergy.com/tenergy-tn480u-8-bay-nimh-battery-lcd-display-fast-charger-micro-usb-type-c-input/",
    "price": 23.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": null,
    "link": "https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-101901491-15733324?sid=tenergy-tn480u-8-bay-nimh-charger&url=https%3A%2F%2Fpower.tenergy.com%2Ftenergy-tn480u-8-bay-nimh-battery-lcd-display-fast-charger-micro-usb-type-c-input%2F",
    "network": "CJ Affiliate",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "tenergy-premium-pro-aa-2800mah-20-pack",
   "brand": "Tenergy",
   "name": "Tenergy Premium PRO Rechargeable AA, 2,800 mAh NiMH, 20-pack",
   "model": "P/N 10446",
   "category": "battery-charger",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/tenergy-premium-pro-aa-2800mah-20-pack",
   "summary": "High-capacity low-self-discharge AA cells sold in bulk; 2,800 mAh is at the top of the NiMH AA range.",
   "fit": "Anyone replacing alkalines in high-drain devices (flashes, game controllers) in quantity.",
   "caveats": [
    "1.2 V nominal — a few devices designed strictly for 1.5 V alkalines may read them as low."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Chemistry": "NiMH, 1.2 V",
    "Capacity": "2,800 mAh (≈3.4 Wh per cell)",
    "Self-discharge": "Low — 85% after 1 year",
    "Pre-charged": "80%",
    "Cycle life": "1,200 cycles",
    "Operating temp": "−20 °C to 50 °C",
    "Cert": "UL",
    "Other pack sizes": "4 ($11.99), 8 ($21.99), 12 ($28.99)"
   },
   "warranty": "12 months",
   "returns": "Per Tenergy store policy",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "Tenergy (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://power.tenergy.com/tenergy-premium-pro-rechargeable-aa-batteries-high-capacity-low-self-discharge-2800mah-nimh-aa-battery-20-pack/",
    "price": 42.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": null,
    "link": "https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-101901491-15733324?sid=tenergy-premium-pro-aa-2800mah-20-pack&url=https%3A%2F%2Fpower.tenergy.com%2Ftenergy-premium-pro-rechargeable-aa-batteries-high-capacity-low-self-discharge-2800mah-nimh-aa-battery-20-pack%2F",
    "network": "CJ Affiliate",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "tenergy-tn270-li-ion-18650-charger",
   "brand": "Tenergy",
   "name": "Tenergy TN270 Li-ion 18650 / 18500 / 14500 Fast Charger",
   "model": "TN270 (P/N 01270)",
   "category": "battery-charger",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/tenergy-tn270-li-ion-18650-charger",
   "summary": "A simple two-bay wall charger for 18650-class lithium cells used in flashlights and vapes.",
   "fit": "Owners of 18650-powered flashlights or headlamps who need a dedicated charger.",
   "caveats": [
    "500 mA is slow for a 3,000 mAh 18650 (about 6–7 hours).",
    "No USB input."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Bays": "2",
    "Charge current": "500 mA per slot, 4.2 V",
    "Input": "100–240 V AC (cord included; no USB)",
    "Protection": "Reverse-polarity detection; red/green LEDs",
    "Size / weight": "134 × 55 × 30 mm, 166 g",
    "Cert": "CE"
   },
   "warranty": "12 months",
   "returns": "Per Tenergy store policy",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "Tenergy (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://power.tenergy.com/tenergy-tn270-li-ion-18650-18500-14500-fast-battery-charger/",
    "price": 18.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": null,
    "link": "https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-101901491-15733324?sid=tenergy-tn270-li-ion-18650-charger&url=https%3A%2F%2Fpower.tenergy.com%2Ftenergy-tn270-li-ion-18650-18500-14500-fast-battery-charger%2F",
    "network": "CJ Affiliate",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "tenergy-t320-300wh-power-station",
   "brand": "Tenergy",
   "name": "Tenergy T320 Portable Power Station, 300 Wh LiFePO4, 200 W",
   "model": "T320 (P/N 59148)",
   "category": "power-station",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/tenergy-t320-300wh-power-station",
   "summary": "A small LiFePO4 power station for phones, laptops, CPAP and lights; its 200 W inverter rules out kettles and heaters.",
   "fit": "Car camping and small-appliance backup where weight (3.7 kg) matters more than output.",
   "caveats": [
    "Slow recharge: about 8 hours from the wall.",
    "Not airline-legal (300 Wh)."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Capacity": "300 Wh rated (12.8 V, 23.4 Ah)",
    "Chemistry": "LiFePO4, ~2,000 cycles",
    "AC output": "2× 110 V pure sine, 200 W continuous / 400 W surge",
    "USB": "USB-C PD 45 W, 2× USB-A 12 W",
    "DC": "12 V car port 10 A, 2× DC5521 12 V 8 A",
    "Input": "DC 15 V 3 A; ~8 h from AC adapter; solar MPPT 5–24 V, ~7 h",
    "Size / weight": "239 × 132 × 201 mm, 3.7 kg",
    "Cert": "FCC, CEC, PSE, RoHS, UN38.3"
   },
   "warranty": "2 years",
   "returns": "Per Tenergy store policy",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "Tenergy (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://power.tenergy.com/tenergy-t320-portable-power-station-300wh-battery-110v-200w-surge-400w-two-pure-sine-wave-ac-outputs-usb-type-c-pd-45w-solar-ready-mobile-power-for-outdoors-camping-vans-rv-hunting-emergency-backup/",
    "price": 225.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": 299.99,
    "link": "https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-101901491-15733324?sid=tenergy-t320-300wh-power-station&url=https%3A%2F%2Fpower.tenergy.com%2Ftenergy-t320-portable-power-station-300wh-battery-110v-200w-surge-400w-two-pure-sine-wave-ac-outputs-usb-type-c-pd-45w-solar-ready-mobile-power-for-outdoors-camping-vans-rv-hunting-emergency-backup%2F",
    "network": "CJ Affiliate",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "bluetti-elite-200-v2",
   "brand": "BLUETTI",
   "name": "BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station",
   "model": "Elite 200 V2",
   "category": "power-station",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/bluetti-elite-200-v2",
   "summary": "A 2 kWh LiFePO4 station with a 2,600 W inverter and a 6,000-cycle rating, which at this price is the value pick for home outage backup that isn't meant to grow later.",
   "fit": "Backing up a fridge, router and lights for a day or two; weekend van use.",
   "caveats": [
    "Not expandable — buy the AC200L if you may add batteries later.",
    "Port breakdown comes from an independent spec sheet; the official page lists totals."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Capacity": "2,073.6 Wh",
    "Chemistry": "LiFePO4, 6,000+ cycles to 80%",
    "AC output": "2,600 W continuous; 3,900 W Power Lifting; 4 outlets",
    "USB": "2× USB-C 100 W, 2× USB-A 15 W",
    "DC": "12 V / 10 A car port",
    "Solar input": "Up to 1,000 W",
    "AC input": "1,800 W; 80% in ~1.1 h, full in ~1.4 h",
    "UPS": "≤15 ms switchover",
    "Expandable": "No",
    "Size / weight": "350 × 250 × 324 mm, 24.2 kg",
    "App": "Yes"
   },
   "warranty": "5 years",
   "returns": "Per BLUETTI policy",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "BLUETTI (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.bluettipower.com/products/elite-200-v2-portable-power-station",
    "price": 899,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": null,
    "link": "https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=59271&awinaffid=3120687&clickref=bluetti-elite-200-v2&ued=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.bluettipower.com%2Fproducts%2Felite-200-v2-portable-power-station",
    "network": "Awin",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "bluetti-ac200l",
   "brand": "BLUETTI",
   "name": "BLUETTI AC200L Portable Power Station",
   "model": "AC200L",
   "category": "power-station",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/bluetti-ac200l",
   "summary": "The expandable 2 kWh BLUETTI: same price as the Elite 200 V2 but it takes expansion batteries up to 8 kWh and has an RV outlet.",
   "fit": "RV owners and anyone planning to grow a backup system.",
   "caveats": [
    "Fewer cycles (3,500) than the Elite 200 V2 (6,000+).",
    "Heavier at 28 kg."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Capacity": "2,048 Wh, expandable to 8,192 Wh (2× B300/B300K)",
    "Chemistry": "LiFePO4, 3,500 cycles to 80%",
    "AC output": "2,400 W continuous; 3,600 W Power Lifting; 4× 120 V + 1× TT-30 RV outlet",
    "USB": "2× USB-C 100 W, 2× USB-A 18 W",
    "DC": "12 V / 10 A car port; 48 V / 8 A DC port",
    "Solar input": "Up to 1,200 W",
    "AC input": "2,400 W; 80% in 45 min",
    "UPS": "20 ms",
    "Size / weight": "420 × 280 × 366 mm, 28.3 kg",
    "App": "Yes"
   },
   "warranty": "5 years",
   "returns": "Per BLUETTI policy",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "BLUETTI (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.bluettipower.com/products/ac200l",
    "price": 899,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": null,
    "link": "https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=59271&awinaffid=3120687&clickref=bluetti-ac200l&ued=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.bluettipower.com%2Fproducts%2Fac200l",
    "network": "Awin",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "bluetti-elite-30-v2",
   "brand": "BLUETTI",
   "name": "BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station",
   "model": "Elite 30 V2",
   "category": "power-station",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/bluetti-elite-30-v2",
   "summary": "A 4.3 kg station with a 140 W USB-C port, so it charges a 16-inch MacBook Pro at full speed, and a 600 W inverter for small appliances.",
   "fit": "Laptop-first mobile work, camping, CPAP backup.",
   "caveats": [
    "288 Wh is small — about four laptop charges.",
    "Not airline-legal."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Capacity": "288 Wh",
    "Chemistry": "LiFePO4, 3,000+ cycles",
    "AC output": "600 W continuous; 1,500 W Power Lifting; 2 outlets",
    "USB": "USB-C 140 W (PD 3.1), USB-C 100 W, 2× USB-A 15 W",
    "DC": "12 V car port, 2× DC5521",
    "Solar input": "200 W",
    "AC input": "380 W; 80% in 45 min, full in ~70 min",
    "UPS": "≤10 ms, 980 W bypass",
    "Size / weight": "250 × 178 × 168 mm, 4.3 kg",
    "App": "Yes"
   },
   "warranty": "5 years",
   "returns": "Per BLUETTI policy",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "BLUETTI (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.bluettipower.com/products/elite-30-v2-portable-power-station",
    "price": 279.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": null,
    "link": "https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=59271&awinaffid=3120687&clickref=bluetti-elite-30-v2&ued=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.bluettipower.com%2Fproducts%2Felite-30-v2-portable-power-station",
    "network": "Awin",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "bluetti-elite-300",
   "brand": "BLUETTI",
   "name": "BLUETTI Elite 300 Portable Power Station",
   "model": "Elite 300",
   "category": "power-station",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/bluetti-elite-300",
   "summary": "Three kilowatt-hours in a 26 kg box with a 10 ms UPS — the most capacity per kilogram in BLUETTI's current range.",
   "fit": "Multi-day home backup or off-grid work where it will mostly sit in one place.",
   "caveats": [
    "Expansion battery availability not confirmed on the official page.",
    "Launch promo was $1,099; price moves."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Capacity": "3,014.4 Wh",
    "Chemistry": "LiFePO4, 6,000+ cycles",
    "AC output": "2,400 W continuous; 4,800 W Power Lifting; 4× 120 V + 1× TT-30",
    "USB": "USB-C 140 W, USB-C 100 W, 2× USB-A 15 W",
    "DC": "12 V / 30 A XT90, 12 V car port",
    "Solar input": "1,200 W",
    "AC input": "1,800 W; full in ~1.6 h",
    "UPS": "10 ms",
    "Size / weight": "366 × 305 × 298 mm, 26.3 kg",
    "App": "Yes"
   },
   "warranty": "5 years",
   "returns": "Per BLUETTI policy",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "BLUETTI (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.bluettipower.com/products/elite-300-portable-power-station",
    "price": 1199,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": null,
    "link": "https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=59271&awinaffid=3120687&clickref=bluetti-elite-300&ued=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.bluettipower.com%2Fproducts%2Felite-300-portable-power-station",
    "network": "Awin",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "bluetti-ac180",
   "brand": "BLUETTI",
   "name": "BLUETTI AC180 Portable Power Station",
   "model": "AC180",
   "category": "power-station",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/bluetti-ac180",
   "summary": "The mid-size BLUETTI: 1.1 kWh and an 1,800 W inverter that runs most kitchen appliances, at a price that is often discounted.",
   "fit": "Weekend trips, power-tool charging, short outages.",
   "caveats": [
    "Price seen at $499 on one official page and $599 on another — promo-dependent.",
    "Not expandable in parallel."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Capacity": "1,152 Wh",
    "Chemistry": "LiFePO4, 3,500+ cycles",
    "AC output": "1,800 W continuous; 2,700 W Power Lifting; 4 outlets",
    "USB": "USB-C 100 W, 4× USB-A",
    "DC": "12 V / 10 A car port; 15 W wireless pad",
    "Solar input": "500 W",
    "AC input": "1,440 W; 80% in 45 min",
    "UPS": "20 ms",
    "Size / weight": "340 × 247 × 317 mm, ~16 kg",
    "Cert": "UL, CE, UKCA, PSE, RCM"
   },
   "warranty": "5 years",
   "returns": "Per BLUETTI policy",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "BLUETTI (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.bluettipower.com/products/bluetti-ac180-portable-power-station",
    "price": 499,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": null,
    "link": "https://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=59271&awinaffid=3120687&clickref=bluetti-ac180&ued=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.bluettipower.com%2Fproducts%2Fbluetti-ac180-portable-power-station",
    "network": "Awin",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": null,
    "coupon_terms": null,
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "allpowers-p1800-1024wh",
   "brand": "ALLPOWERS",
   "name": "ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station, 1,024 Wh, 1,800 W",
   "model": "P1800",
   "category": "power-station",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/allpowers-p1800-1024wh",
   "summary": "A 1 kWh LiFePO4 station with an 1,800 W inverter and a 140 W USB-C port at a sharply discounted price.",
   "fit": "Budget-conscious buyers who want BLUETTI AC180-class output for less.",
   "caveats": [
    "Cycle rating is to 70% capacity, not the usual 80%.",
    "ALLPOWERS' regional pages disagree on some figures (UPS, cycles); US page values used.",
    "Use code ALLPOWERS26 for 10% off sitewide (through 2026-12-30)."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Capacity": "1,024 Wh",
    "Chemistry": "LiFePO4, 3,000+ cycles (to 70%)",
    "AC output": "1,800 W continuous; 3,600 W peak; 4 outlets",
    "USB": "USB-C 140 W, 2× USB-A 18 W",
    "DC": "12 V car port 120 W",
    "Solar input": "650 W (XT60, 11–60 V, 13 A)",
    "AC input": "1,200 W fast / 800 W standard / 500 W silent; 80% in ~1 h",
    "UPS": "≤10 ms",
    "Weight": "~13 kg",
    "App": "Bluetooth + Wi-Fi"
   },
   "warranty": "Up to 5 years (site-wide statement)",
   "returns": "Per ALLPOWERS policy",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "ALLPOWERS (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://iallpowers.com/products/allpowers-p1800-portable-power-station-1024wh-1800w",
    "price": 439,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": 1059.98,
    "link": "https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-101901491-17222097?sid=allpowers-p1800-1024wh&url=https%3A%2F%2Fiallpowers.com%2Fproducts%2Fallpowers-p1800-portable-power-station-1024wh-1800w",
    "network": "CJ Affiliate",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": "ALLPOWERS26",
    "coupon_terms": "10% off sitewide (global link) through 2026-12-30",
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "allpowers-r600-299wh",
   "brand": "ALLPOWERS",
   "name": "ALLPOWERS R600 Portable Power Station, 299 Wh, 600 W",
   "model": "R600",
   "category": "power-station",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/allpowers-r600-299wh",
   "summary": "A 300 Wh LiFePO4 station with two 100 W USB-C ports and a one-hour wall recharge.",
   "fit": "Camping, laptop work, CPAP for a night.",
   "caveats": [
    "Listed as sold out at verification.",
    "Latest revision dropped the DC5521 outputs."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Capacity": "299 Wh",
    "Chemistry": "LiFePO4, 3,500+ cycles",
    "AC output": "600 W continuous; 1,200 W peak; 2 outlets",
    "USB": "2× USB-C 100 W, 2× USB-A 18 W",
    "DC": "12 V / 10 A car port; 15 W wireless pad",
    "Solar input": "220 W",
    "AC input": "400 W; full in ~1 h",
    "UPS": "≤10 ms",
    "Size / weight": "193 × 190 × 284 mm, 5.6 kg",
    "App": "Bluetooth"
   },
   "warranty": "5 years",
   "returns": "Per ALLPOWERS policy",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "ALLPOWERS (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://iallpowers.com/products/allpowersportable-power-station-r600-600w-299wh-with-lifep04-battery",
    "price": 219,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": 269,
    "link": "https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-101901491-17222097?sid=allpowers-r600-299wh&url=https%3A%2F%2Fiallpowers.com%2Fproducts%2Fallpowersportable-power-station-r600-600w-299wh-with-lifep04-battery",
    "network": "CJ Affiliate",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": "ALLPOWERS26",
    "coupon_terms": "10% off sitewide (global link) through 2026-12-30",
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "allpowers-s2000-pro-1451wh",
   "brand": "ALLPOWERS",
   "name": "ALLPOWERS S2000 Pro Portable Power Station, 1,451 Wh, 2,400 W",
   "model": "S2000 Pro",
   "category": "power-station",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/allpowers-s2000-pro-1451wh",
   "summary": "A 2,400 W inverter in a 13 kg unit — light for its output because it uses NMC cells, which also means fewer cycles than LiFePO4 rivals.",
   "fit": "Occasional high-draw use (tools, kettles) where weight matters more than cycle life.",
   "caveats": [
    "NMC chemistry: ~2,500 cycles vs 3,000–6,000 for LiFePO4.",
    "Solar input figure is inconsistent on the official page.",
    "Use code ALLPOWERS26 for 10% off (through 2026-12-30)."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Capacity": "1,451 Wh",
    "Chemistry": "NMC (ternary lithium), 2,500+ cycles",
    "AC output": "2,400 W continuous; 4,000 W peak; 4 outlets",
    "USB": "2× USB-C 100 W, 4× USB-A 18 W",
    "DC": "12 V / 10 A car port",
    "Solar input": "1,000 W per spec table (FAQ says 650 W)",
    "AC input": "1,500 W; full in 1.5 h with AC + solar",
    "Size / weight": "375 × 245 × 250 mm, 13 kg",
    "App": "Bluetooth only"
   },
   "warranty": "5 years; 30-day money-back",
   "returns": "30 days",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "ALLPOWERS (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://iallpowers.com/products/allpowers-2400w-portable-power-station",
    "price": 664,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": 1399,
    "link": "https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-101901491-17222097?sid=allpowers-s2000-pro-1451wh&url=https%3A%2F%2Fiallpowers.com%2Fproducts%2Fallpowers-2400w-portable-power-station",
    "network": "CJ Affiliate",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": "ALLPOWERS26",
    "coupon_terms": "10% off sitewide (global link) through 2026-12-30",
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "allpowers-r4000-3456wh",
   "brand": "ALLPOWERS",
   "name": "ALLPOWERS R4000 Portable Power Station, 3,456 Wh, 3,600 W",
   "model": "R4000",
   "category": "power-station",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/allpowers-r4000-3456wh",
   "summary": "ALLPOWERS' largest US unit: 3.5 kWh and 3,600 W, shipped from a US warehouse at well under BLUETTI's per-kWh price.",
   "fit": "Whole-circuit home backup or job sites; at 45 kg it is not portable in the hand-carry sense.",
   "caveats": [
    "Official page is inconsistent (4,000 W in the title vs 3,600 W in the spec table; 1 h vs 2 h recharge); conservative figures used.",
    "Use code ALLPOWERS26 for 10% off (through 2026-12-30)."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Capacity": "3,456 Wh",
    "Chemistry": "LiFePO4, 3,500+ cycles",
    "AC output": "3,600 W continuous (spec table); 6,000 W peak; 4 outlets",
    "USB": "2× USB-C 100 W, 2× USB-A 18 W, 2× USB-A 12 W",
    "DC": "12 V / 10 A car port",
    "Solar input": "2,000 W",
    "AC input": "2,000 W; full in ~2 h",
    "Size / weight": "540 × 490 × 300 mm, 45 kg",
    "App": "Yes"
   },
   "warranty": "5 years",
   "returns": "Per ALLPOWERS policy",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "ALLPOWERS (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://iallpowers.com/products/allpowers-r4000-power-station",
    "price": 1899,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": 3299,
    "link": "https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-101901491-17222097?sid=allpowers-r4000-3456wh&url=https%3A%2F%2Fiallpowers.com%2Fproducts%2Fallpowers-r4000-power-station",
    "network": "CJ Affiliate",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": "ALLPOWERS26",
    "coupon_terms": "10% off sitewide (global link) through 2026-12-30",
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "allpowers-sp037-400w-solar-panel",
   "brand": "ALLPOWERS",
   "name": "ALLPOWERS SP037 400 W Foldable Solar Panel",
   "model": "SP037",
   "category": "solar-panel",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/allpowers-sp037-400w-solar-panel",
   "summary": "A 400 W folding panel whose 45 V open-circuit voltage suits most 12–60 V solar inputs, including every power station on this site.",
   "fit": "Pairing with a P1800, S2000 Pro or R4000 for off-grid recharging.",
   "caveats": [
    "Listed weight (18.5 kg) is unusually high for a 400 W folding panel — verify.",
    "Check your station's max input voltage (Voc 45.3 V)."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Rated power": "400 W",
    "Efficiency": "22% claimed",
    "Vmp / Voc": "37.4 V / 45.3 V",
    "Imp / Isc": "10.6 A / 11.45 A",
    "Connector": "MC4-style; MC4→XT60 and DC5525/DC8020 adapters included",
    "Weather": "IP67, ETFE laminate",
    "Size / weight": "1,100 × 610 × 170 mm (folded), 18.5 kg as listed"
   },
   "warranty": "2 years",
   "returns": "Per ALLPOWERS policy",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "ALLPOWERS (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://iallpowers.com/products/allpowers-400w-portable-solar-panel",
    "price": 299,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": 699,
    "link": "https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-101901491-17222097?sid=allpowers-sp037-400w-solar-panel&url=https%3A%2F%2Fiallpowers.com%2Fproducts%2Fallpowers-400w-portable-solar-panel",
    "network": "CJ Affiliate",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": "ALLPOWERS26",
    "coupon_terms": "10% off sitewide (global link) through 2026-12-30",
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "soundcore-liberty-4-pro",
   "brand": "Soundcore",
   "name": "soundcore Liberty 4 Pro Noise Cancelling Earbuds",
   "model": "A3954",
   "category": "earbuds",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/soundcore-liberty-4-pro",
   "summary": "Soundcore's flagship earbuds: dual drivers, adaptive ANC with a pressure sensor, LDAC and a wireless-charging case.",
   "fit": "Android users wanting LDAC and strong ANC under $150.",
   "caveats": [
    "Official page shows a '$40 off' badge without a list price.",
    "Use code AFSC20 for 20% off full-price items at soundcore.com (through 2026-12-31)."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Drivers": "10.5 mm bass driver + 4.6 mm titanium-coated tweeter per side",
    "ANC": "Adaptive ANC 3.0, 7 sensors incl. barometric",
    "Bluetooth": "5.3, multipoint",
    "Codecs": "LDAC (Android, app-enabled); SBC/AAC not listed",
    "Battery": "10 h buds / 40 h with case (ANC off); 7.5 h / 30 h with ANC",
    "Fast charge": "5 min = 4 h",
    "Case charging": "USB-C ~2.5 h; wireless ~3.5 h",
    "Water": "IPX5",
    "Weight": "5.5 g per bud",
    "Hi-Res": "Yes; spatial audio; app"
   },
   "warranty": "18 months",
   "returns": "30-day money-back",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "Soundcore (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.soundcore.com/products/a3954-liberty-4-pro-tws-earbuds",
    "price": 149.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": null,
    "link": "https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-101901491-17033430?sid=soundcore-liberty-4-pro&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.soundcore.com%2Fproducts%2Fa3954-liberty-4-pro-tws-earbuds",
    "network": "CJ Affiliate",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": "AFSC20",
    "coupon_terms": "Extra 20% off all full-price items through 2026-12-31",
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "soundcore-space-one-pro",
   "brand": "Soundcore",
   "name": "soundcore Space One Pro Over-Ear Headphones",
   "model": "A3062",
   "category": "headphones",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/soundcore-space-one-pro",
   "summary": "Soundcore's top over-ears: 40-hour ANC battery, LDAC and a fold-flat design, undercutting Sony and Bose at $200.",
   "fit": "Long-haul travel and commuting where battery life matters.",
   "caveats": [
    "No IP rating.",
    "Use code AFSC20 for 20% off full-price items (through 2026-12-31)."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Drivers": "40 mm triple-composite diaphragm",
    "ANC": "Adaptive ANC 3.0, 6 mics",
    "Bluetooth": "5.3, multipoint",
    "Codecs": "SBC, AAC, LDAC (LDAC not with multipoint)",
    "Battery": "60 h ANC off / 40 h ANC on",
    "Fast charge": "5 min = 8 h",
    "Weight": "286 g",
    "Fold": "FlexiCurve folding design",
    "App": "Yes; Hear ID 2.0"
   },
   "warranty": "18 months",
   "returns": "30-day money-back",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "Soundcore (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.soundcore.com/products/a3062-noise-cancelling-headphones",
    "price": 199.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": null,
    "link": "https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-101901491-17033430?sid=soundcore-space-one-pro&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.soundcore.com%2Fproducts%2Fa3062-noise-cancelling-headphones",
    "network": "CJ Affiliate",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": "AFSC20",
    "coupon_terms": "Extra 20% off all full-price items through 2026-12-31",
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "soundcore-space-one",
   "brand": "Soundcore",
   "name": "soundcore Space One Noise Cancelling Headphones",
   "model": "A3035",
   "category": "headphones",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/soundcore-space-one",
   "summary": "The $100 Space One keeps the 40-hour ANC battery and LDAC of the Pro and gives up the fold-flat hinge and some ANC depth.",
   "fit": "Best-value ANC over-ears for office and travel.",
   "caveats": [
    "Not for workouts (no sweat resistance).",
    "Use code AFSC20 for 20% off full-price items (through 2026-12-31)."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Drivers": "40 mm",
    "ANC": "Adaptive, up to 98% reduction; 5 transparency levels",
    "Bluetooth": "Multipoint",
    "Codecs": "LDAC (Android)",
    "Battery": "55 h ANC off / 40 h ANC on",
    "Fast charge": "5 min = 4 h",
    "Weight": "265 g",
    "Water": "None — not sweat-proof",
    "Cert": "Hi-Res Wireless; TCO Certified"
   },
   "warranty": "18 months",
   "returns": "30-day money-back",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "Soundcore (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.soundcore.com/products/space-one-a3035011",
    "price": 99.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": null,
    "link": "https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-101901491-17033430?sid=soundcore-space-one&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.soundcore.com%2Fproducts%2Fspace-one-a3035011",
    "network": "CJ Affiliate",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": "AFSC20",
    "coupon_terms": "Extra 20% off all full-price items through 2026-12-31",
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "soundcore-aerofit-2",
   "brand": "Soundcore",
   "name": "soundcore AeroFit 2 Open-Ear Earbuds",
   "model": "A3874",
   "category": "earbuds",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/soundcore-aerofit-2",
   "summary": "Open-ear buds for running and cycling that leave the ear canal clear, with LDAC and a 42-hour case.",
   "fit": "Runners and cyclists who need to hear traffic.",
   "caveats": [
    "Open-ear designs leak sound and have no isolation.",
    "Use code AFSC20 for 20% off full-price items (through 2026-12-31)."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Design": "Open-ear hook, 4-position adjustable",
    "Driver": "20 × 11.5 mm racetrack, Bass Turbo",
    "ANC": "None (open-ear); AI call noise reduction",
    "Bluetooth": "5.4, multipoint",
    "Codecs": "LDAC (Android)",
    "Battery": "10 h buds / 42 h with case",
    "Fast charge": "10 min = 4 h",
    "Case": "Wireless charging",
    "Water": "IP55",
    "Weight": "10 g per bud"
   },
   "warranty": "18 months",
   "returns": "30-day money-back",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "Soundcore (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.soundcore.com/products/a3874-aerofit-2-open-earbuds",
    "price": 129.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": null,
    "link": "https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-101901491-17033430?sid=soundcore-aerofit-2&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.soundcore.com%2Fproducts%2Fa3874-aerofit-2-open-earbuds",
    "network": "CJ Affiliate",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": "AFSC20",
    "coupon_terms": "Extra 20% off all full-price items through 2026-12-31",
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "soundcore-boom-2-plus",
   "brand": "Soundcore",
   "name": "soundcore Boom 2 Plus Outdoor Speaker",
   "model": "A3134",
   "category": "speaker",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/soundcore-boom-2-plus",
   "summary": "A 140 W party speaker that floats, runs 20 hours and can charge a phone from its own battery.",
   "fit": "Backyards, beaches and boats.",
   "caveats": [
    "Heavy at 3.8 kg.",
    "Use code AFSC20 for 20% off full-price items (through 2026-12-31)."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Output": "100 W (140 W with BassUp 2.0); 2 woofers + 2 tweeters",
    "Bluetooth": "6.0; Auracast; TWS stereo pair",
    "Playtime": "20 h at 50% volume, lights off",
    "Charging": "USB-C PD, ~3 h with a 30 W charger (not included); 10 W charge-out",
    "Water": "IPX7, floats",
    "Weight": "3.8 kg",
    "Extras": "RGB lights, AUX in, app EQ"
   },
   "warranty": "18 months",
   "returns": "30-day money-back",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "Soundcore (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.soundcore.com/products/a3134-boom2-plus-outdoor-bass-speaker",
    "price": 249.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": null,
    "link": "https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-101901491-17033430?sid=soundcore-boom-2-plus&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.soundcore.com%2Fproducts%2Fa3134-boom2-plus-outdoor-bass-speaker",
    "network": "CJ Affiliate",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": "AFSC20",
    "coupon_terms": "Extra 20% off all full-price items through 2026-12-31",
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "soundcore-motion-x600",
   "brand": "Soundcore",
   "name": "soundcore Motion X600 Hi-Fi Portable Speaker",
   "model": "A3130",
   "category": "speaker",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/soundcore-motion-x600",
   "summary": "A living-room-grade portable with an upward-firing driver for height and LDAC input.",
   "fit": "Indoor listening and patio use where fidelity beats loudness.",
   "caveats": [
    "Slow 6-hour charge.",
    "Use code AFSC20 for 20% off full-price items (through 2026-12-31)."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Output": "50 W, 5 drivers (incl. upward-firing)",
    "Bluetooth": "5.3; LDAC; TWS pair",
    "Playtime": "12 h at ¼ volume",
    "Charging": "~6 h with 5 V 3 A (not included)",
    "Water": "IPX7",
    "Audio": "Hi-Res, spatial audio mode"
   },
   "warranty": "18 months",
   "returns": "30-day money-back",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "Soundcore (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.soundcore.com/products/motion-x600-a3130011",
    "price": 199.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": null,
    "link": "https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-101901491-17033430?sid=soundcore-motion-x600&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.soundcore.com%2Fproducts%2Fmotion-x600-a3130011",
    "network": "CJ Affiliate",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": "AFSC20",
    "coupon_terms": "Extra 20% off all full-price items through 2026-12-31",
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  },
  {
   "id": "soundcore-boom-3i",
   "brand": "Soundcore",
   "name": "soundcore Boom 3i Rugged Waterproof Speaker",
   "model": "D5100",
   "category": "speaker",
   "url": "https://dealectric.com/soundcore-boom-3i",
   "summary": "A sub-kilogram IP68 speaker built for kayaks and pools, with a siren and salt-spray rating.",
   "fit": "Water sports and travel.",
   "caveats": [
    "No fast charging or charge-out.",
    "Use code AFSC20 for 20% off full-price items (through 2026-12-31)."
   ],
   "specs": {
    "Output": "50 W; BassUp 2.0 to 56 Hz",
    "Bluetooth": "5.3; TWS stereo pair",
    "Playtime": "16 h",
    "Water": "IP68, floats upright, saltwater-resistant, 1 m drop-tested",
    "Weight": "780 g",
    "Extras": "96 dB siren, RGB lights, detachable strap; no charge-out"
   },
   "warranty": "18 months",
   "returns": "30-day money-back",
   "offer": {
    "merchant": "Soundcore (official US store)",
    "merchant_url": "https://www.soundcore.com/products/d5100-boom-3i-waterproof-bluetooth-speaker",
    "price": 129.99,
    "currency": "USD",
    "list_price": null,
    "link": "https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-101901491-17033430?sid=soundcore-boom-3i&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.soundcore.com%2Fproducts%2Fd5100-boom-3i-waterproof-bluetooth-speaker",
    "network": "CJ Affiliate",
    "cookie_days": 30,
    "coupon": "AFSC20",
    "coupon_terms": "Extra 20% off all full-price items through 2026-12-31",
    "verified": "2026-10-14"
   }
  }
 ]
}